Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Fizzy drinks in school?



In room 8 we were writing the current event of why soft drinks are abbadon.


Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Te Tuhi Trip



In room 8 we were writing a reflection on what happened at the Te Tuhi Trip & some people did a video on what happened at the Te Tuhi Trip.We made a tapa cloth.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Glendowie



In room 8 we are writing a reflection on the things we did with the glendowie people.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Fried rice


In room 8 we are doing a blog post about us making fried rice.

Monday, June 12, 2017

Why do we want sweet food?



In room 8 we were doing a task on why do we want sweet food and what affect does sugar have on our brain and body.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

THE BEST ANIMAL



In room 8 we were doing a structure of oreo about our favourite animal.

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Meal on a plate?



In room 8 with room 6 we were doing a plate with healthy meals that we should eat.

King Midas



In room 8 for reading we were inferencing about a story about a king that loved gold.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Sign language

In room 8 we were writing about the things we did in room 8 with raechel.

Samoan Language Week



In room 8 we were writing a slide about people who are samoan.